Editorial Board
Editorial Office
  • Annals of Combinatorics
    Center for Combinatorics
    Nankai University
    Tianjin 300071
    P.R. China
Editorial Board
  • Noga Alon
    Department of Mathematics
    Raymond and Beverly Sackler
    Faculty of Exact Sciences
    Tel Aviv University
    69978 Tel Aviv, Israel
    e-mail: noga@math.tau.ac.il
  • Eiichi Bannai
    Kyushu University
    Graduate School of Mathematics
    Hakozaki 6-10-1
    Fukuoka 812-8581, Japan
    e-mail: bannai@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  • Rodney J. Baxter
    School of Mathematical Sciences
    Australian National University
    P.O. Box 4
    Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
    e-mail: rjb105@rsphysse.anu.edu.au
  • Anders Björner
    Department of Mathematics
    Kungl Tekniska Högskolan 
    Lindstedtsvägen 25
    S - 100 44 Stockholm, Sweden
    e-mail: bjorner@math.kth.se
  • Andrea Brini
    Department of Mathematics 
    University of Bologna 
    Piazza di Porta San Donato
    I - 40127 Bologna, Italy
    e-mail: brini@dm.unibo.it
  • Beifang Chen
    Department of Mathematics
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
    Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
    e-mail: mabfchen@ust.hk
  • Fan R. Chung
    Department of Mathematics
    University of California, San Diego
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0112, USA
    e-mail: fan@ucsd.edu
  • Sylvie Corteel
    LIAFA, CNRS et Universite Paris Diderot, Case 7014
    75205 Paris Cedex 13, France
    e-mail: Sylvie.Corteel@lri.fr
  • Ronald L. Graham
    Department of Computer Science and 
    University of California, San Diego
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0114, USA
    e-mail: graham@ucsd.edu
  • Louis. H. Kauffman
    University of Illinois at Chicago
    Department of Mathematics
    851 S Morgan (M/C 249)
    Chicago, IL 60607-7045, USA
    e-mail: kauffman@uic.edu
  • Joseph P. Kung
    University of North Texas 
    Department of Mathematics
    Denton, TX 76203-1430, USA
    e-mail: kung@unt.edu
  • James D. Louck
    Theoretical Division
    T-7, MS B210
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA 
    e-mail: jimlouck@aol.com
  • Ian G. Macdonald
    Department of Mathematical Sciences
    Queen Mary & Westfield College
    Mile End Road
    GB - London E1 4NS
    United Kingdom
  • Jia-Yu Shao
    Department of Applied Mathematics
    Tongji University
    Shanghai 200092, China
    e-mail: zmefysxx@tju.ihep.ac.cn 
  • Zhe-Xian Wan
    Institute of Systems Science 
    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    Beijing 100080, China
    e-mail: wan@amss.ac.cn
  • Michael S. Waterman
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Southern California
    Denney Research Building, DRB 155
    Los Angeles, CA 90089-1113, USA
    e-mail: msw@hto.usc.edu
  • Dominic J.A. Welsh
    Mathematical Institute
    University of Oxford 
    27-29 St. Giles
    Oxford OX1 3LB, United Kingdom
    e-mail: dwelsh@maths.ox.ac.uk
  • Lie Zhu
    Department of Mathematics
    Suzhou University
    Jiangsu 215006, China
    e-mail: Lzhu@suda.edu.cn 
This site is maintained by Bill Chen. If you have any suggestions or anything to contribute, please contact me at
津教备0272号 津ICP备06011496号