Journals in Combinatorics and Related Fields  
     
Combinatorics, Probability and Computing

ISSN: 0963-5483 (Print)
ISSN: 1469-2163 (Online)
Publisher: Cambridge University Press

Combinatorics, Probability and Computing
 

Description

Published bimonthly, Combinatorics, Probability & Computing is devoted to the three areas of combinatorics, probability theory and theoretical computer science. Topics covered include classical and algebraic graph theory, extremal set theory, matroid theory, probabilistic methods and random combinatorial structures; combinatorial probability and limit theorems for random combinatorial structures; the theory of algorithms (including complexity theory), randomised algorithms, probabilistic analysis of algorithms, computational learning theory and optimisation.

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Béla Bollobás
bollobas@msci.memphis.edu

Managing Editors:

Graham Brightwell
g.r.brightwell@lse.ac.uk

Imre Leader
imre@math.ucl.ac.uk

Alex Scott
scott@maths.ox.ac.uk

Editorial Board:

Noga Alon
noga@math.tau.ac.il

László Babai
laci@cs.uchicago.edu

Jean-Claude Bermond
bermond@sophia.inria.fr

Norman Biggs
n.l.biggs@lse.ac.uk

Jennifer T. Chayes
jchayes@microsoft.com

Alan Frieze
af1p+@andrew.cmu.edu

Zoltan Füredi
zoltan@math.uiuc.edu

Timothy Gowers
W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

HK Graham

Ronald Graham
rlg@research.att.com

Mark Jerrum
mrj@dcs.ed.ac.uk

Jeff Kahn
jkahn@math.rutgers.edu

Yoshiharu Kohayakawa
yoshi@ime.usp.br

Alexandre V. Kostochka

Greg Lawler
jose@math.duke.edu

T. Luczak
tomasz@math.amu.edu.pl

C. J. H. McDiarmid
cmcd@stats.ox.ac.uk

Brendan McKay
bdm@anucsd.anu.edu.au

James Oxley
oxley@marais.math.lsu.edu

Yuval Peres
peres@stat.berkeley.edu

H. J. Prömel
proemel@informatik.hu-berlin.de

Alexander Razborov
razborov@class.mian.su

Vojtek Rödl
rodl@mathcs.emory.edu

Wojciech Szpankowski
spa@cs.purdue.edu

Vera Sós
sos@math-inst.hu

Andrew Thomason
A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

D. J. A. Welsh
dwelsh@maths.ox.ac.uk

Peter Winkler
peter.winkler@dartmouth.edu

 
   
Journal Resources